0 Menu

7" VINYL "Den 6. Massedød (Manna fra en annen himmel)" b/w "Inhumanitær inngripen"


Listen at Spotify:

Signed by the band? Let us know at the checkout!

Shipping: 5 EUR in Norway / 7 EUR everywhere else

Payment through PayPal in checkout

KOLDBRANNs first new release in 10 years! Two punishing and exclusive new tracks, not to be included on the upcoming album (scheduled for spring 2024)

Music by Mannevond, 2015-2021
Lyrics by Kvass, 2021

Recording line-up:
Mannevond - Vocals, bass and additional guitars
Kvass - Guitars
Voidar - Guitars
Leonid Melnikov - Drums

Solo on 'Inhumanitær inngripen' by John Grave

Artwork by Salowe Vision

Dark Essence Records 2023